Dance

Being young, dance was just another hobby
As I grew up, it became passion
A passion which matured by time
Making it an unseparable part of my life.

The stage is worshipped by me
It became my best friend
Showing out that, which I couldn’t show myself
I realised…..you give respect to the stage
and it will give it back to you.

When happy, I dance in a different mood
When sad, it reflects in my move
It takes my stress off from all the other things
It simply makes me feel sexy.

Dance became a synonym to my expressions
It brought a positive attitude in me
Grace came to me holding hands with confidence
It became the language of my soul.

Leave a Reply

