Joining a book club!

Hi everyone!

Remember when Phoebe enrolls herself in the New School for a literature class. How I have loved that concept since then. You know how you read a book, and then want to talk about it. I want to know what others thought about the plot. Did they think that the characters developed with the story. What are the themes that have been developed by the author.

The other day I got a call from my high school literature professor asking me if I want to join an online book club. Now, actually meeting would have been fantastic but with everything digital, I can’t complaint.

My school has recently had a tie-up with London School of Public Relations (LSPR), and they have together started a book club. Plus they have also decided to discuss about topics other than literature (yeyyyyyyyyyyy!!).

So now every Saturday, we all hangout (the Google one) and discuss our love.

Every time we discuss a new book, I will share my book club notes here on my blog. May be all our discussions here will start a new group.

Adios amigos!
Keep reading.

Leave a Reply

